As mentioned in our previous post, every year at the Matt Gray Memorial, all proceeds from the event go directly into the Matt Gray Memorial Scholarship Fund which has helped more than 20 students attend college. This year they did extremely well! The recipient of that award this year was local Fletcher HS ripper and team rider Kael Farber. We wish you the best in all of your college endeavors, Kael. A big thank you to Dane Jeffreys, Wayne Satterwhite JR, Volcom, Electric and several others for making this possible!

To see the 10th Annual Matt Gray Memorial Recap, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to friend